google-site-verification: googlebfd8c2a811a2f08d.html Wooden Box Printed Top Chakras 5"x7" | Earthworks — Earthworks Simple Spiritual shopping

Wooden Box Printed Top Chakras 5"x7"


This beautiful printed Chakras inlay wooden box is the perfect place for keeping jewelry, crystals and gemstones. It has black velvet lining and a smooth black polished finish. The colorful chakras will surely generate peace and tranquility in any room or space.

 SYMBOL: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet, crown chakra is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo, 3rd eye chakra is for forgiveness & compassion.
Blue, throat chakra is for physical & spiritual communication.
Green, heart chakra is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow, solar plexus chakra is for power and ego.
Orange, sacral chakra is associated with emotions and sexuality.
Red, root chakra is for grounding and survival.