Metal Windchime 7 Chakra Om 38"

Sold out

The beautiful recycled aluminum wind chime incorporates the colors of the rainbow and the 7 major chakras. Let its harmonic sounds fill your garden or patio with the peaceful whispers of the wind. Its clapper, painted with the impressive image of an Om symbol, reminds us of the sound of the universe.

SYMBOL: OM means oneness with the Supreme, the merging of the physical and the spiritual body, it is the symbol of Hinduism. Considered as the most powerful mantra it transcends time.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet, crown chakra is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo, 3rd eye chakra is for forgiveness & compassion.
Blue, throat chakra is for physical & spiritual communication.
Green, heart chakra is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow, solar plexus chakra is for power and ego.
Orange, sacral chakra is associated with emotions and sexuality.
Red, root chakra is for grounding and survival.