Skip to content

Gemstone Bonsai Tree Chakra 4"

Sold out

This gorgeous hand made Chakra bonsai Wishing Tree has malleable branches each one representing the seven chakras. The trunk is secured to natural quartz stones to promote clarity. This beautiful piece of art is mounted on a 3 inches wood base. Use it as a meditation tool or decorative trinket. It will doubtlessly catch everyone's eye!

SYMBOL: The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet, crown chakra is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo, 3rd eye chakra is for forgiveness & compassion.
Blue, throat chakra is for physical & spiritual communication.
Green, heart chakra is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow, solar plexus chakra is for power and ego.
Orange, sacral chakra is associated with emotions and sexuality.
Red, root chakra is for grounding and survival.