Skip to content
Closed Monday May 23rd for Victoria Day
Closed Monday May 23rd for Victoria Day

Flag 7 Chakra Symbols

Original price $37.99 - Original price $37.99
Original price
$37.99 - $37.99
Current price $37.99

These lightweight flags each feature a Chakra symbol with inspirational text. The seven coloured 15 x 20 cm flags (red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple, violet) hang along a black woven cord. Flags are often hung in a meditation room, bedroom or in the back yard as a mindful garden accent. Flag messages are as follows:

Base Chakra (red) - I am connected with the energy of Mother Earth. My body, mind and spirit are grounded, centred and purified.
Sacral Chakra (orange) - I Love all dimensions of Myself, I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.
Solar Plexus Chakra (yellow) - My Will and Divine Will are One. I am connected to the abundant flow of the Universe and easily manifest my dreams.
Heart Chakra (green) - My heart is open to receive the energy of Love. I Radiate this essence. I walk my path with Ease and Grace
Throat Chakra (blue) I am aligned with my highest truth and communicate this with love and honour. My words echo softly within the Universe.
Third Eye Chakra (purple) - My mind is open to new vision. I expand my awareness through my higher self.
Crown Chakra (violet) - I am connected to the Divine Source of the Universe. I am Light. I Trust. individual flags 15 x 20 cm